Government Publications

Digital Prairie provides open access to Oklahoma’s documents, images, publications and historical archives. It brings together Oklahoma’s own collection of unique digital content spanning more than 100 years of history from the 46th State. The resource areas found in the digital collection include documents, photographs, newspapers, reports, pamphlets, posters, maps, audio/visual and more.

This research portal of the Oklahoma Historical Society offers access to Oklahoma newspapers dating from the 1840s-1920s, early Oklahoma photographs, and video footage.

Register to vote and locate polling place locations

Contact information for state elected officials

Initiatives, referendums and legislative referendums are filed with the Oklahoma Secretary of State. When a State Question qualifies to be on the ballot, the Secretary of State notifies the State Election Board of the State Question number, the ballot title, and the date of the election

Search executive orders by year, order number or by keyword. Contains orders dating back to 1959.

Search executive appointments by name, agency or year.

Search executive proclamations by year or proclamation name. Contains proclamations from 1994 to present.

Office of Administrative Rules (OAR) is responsible for publishing The Oklahoma Administrative Code and The Oklahoma Register and implementing the provisions of the Administrative Procedures Act.

The newly enhanced site for the Official Oklahoma Statutes

Oklahoma's Electronic Law Library

Search Attorney General opinions from 1977 through present (search feature is through the Oklahoma Supreme Court Network).

Enter your address to find your state legislator.

Use the basic search to search by bill number or use the advanced search to search by measure number, legislative session or author.

Search voting records by date, measure number, bill information, author or action. Contains voting records back to 1999.

Browse voting records by session, 2006 - present.

Search for state audits by date, audit type, county and agency/organization. From the State Auditor & Inspector.

Search for forms and documents by category, unit, date and keyword.

Search by address, zip code, municipality and county.

Choose between pending/open solicitations, awarded solicitations, canceled solicitations, or statewide contracts.

Search for corporations through either a basic or an advanced search. Maintained by the Secretary of State.

Browse through lists of licensed credit service organizations, deferred deposit lenders, health spas, mortgage brokers, mortgage loan originators, notification filings, pawn brokers, precious metals dealers, rent to own stores and supervised lenders.

Select the state of Oklahoma, then search by company name, NAIC number, company status, type or line of business.

Search for trademarks through either a basic or an advanced search. Maintained by the Oklahoma Secretary of State.

Lemon laws and damage disclosure laws.

Search for crime data and statistics by agency, arrest offense, arrestee weapon, offense, relationship offender, victim type and weapon. Can use the map to find statistics for specific counties.

Search Oklahoma constitution, statutes, session laws, cases, opinions, federal Indian Territory cases and more.

Search for licensees by name, business name, DEA number, registration type, national provider number, status, license number, NCPDP Number, city and state.

Search by case number, party, lower court case number or by traffic citation.

Must have name and date of birth to search the directory. Maintained by the Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics.

Search by name, address, county, appearance, offense and map. Maintained by the Oklahoma Department of Corrections.

Search by name, DOC number or county 1995 through present. Maintained by the Secretary of State.

The Oklahoma School Report Cards show how public schools across Oklahoma are serving students in a variety of areas.

OSDE strives to make data collected from school districts easily available to educators and the public through a variety of reports and datasets.

Search by facility name, location, type of care, ages accepted, facility type, transportation, star level and subsidy acceptance. Maintained by the Oklahoma Department of Human Services

Search by county or city.

OKDHS Service Point locator

Search by name, commission number, county or city.

Search for State of Oklahoma public meeting notices by keyword

The OSDH serves as the primary public health protection agency in the state.

Search Oklahoma nurse aids by name or certification number. Maintained by the Oklahoma State Department of Health.

Search Oklahoma nursing licenses by name or license number.

Search by name, license number, license type, city or by a licensee's status as an approved supervisor. Maintained by the Oklahoma State Department of Health.

Search medical professional licensees by license number, profession, name, hospital privileges, disciplinary actions, accepts Medicare/Medicaid, HMOs/PPOs accepted, and medical specialty.

Search by name or filing number. Maintained by the Oklahoma Secretary of State.

Search license, permits, applications, and submittable forms by keyword or search for forms by division.

Browse the map or filter by location, elevation, drainage area, discharge, or data source. Maintained by the Oklahoma Water Science Center.

Must use a legal location to search. Choose between groundwater well, monitoring well, or other types.

Up-to-date weather and climate data for the entire state of Oklahoma. Include historical data back to 1994.

Click on the interactive map or on a city name to learn about each region and/or city's distinct flavor and images that make each place a great destination site.

Browse by category or search by keyword. There's also an advanced search that allows you to search by city, region, interest, highway, and keyword.

Hunting and Fishing License Applications

Includes an Oklahoma airport directory.