Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Computer Source provides researchers with the latest information and current trends in technology. This database offers full text covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software for nearly 300 publications and indexing and abstracts for nearly 450 publications.
New
New
New
New
New
New
Legal Collection is a collection of 250 full-text scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies.
New
New
New
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
New
New
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. MUSE is the trusted source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world’s leading university presses and scholarly societies, with over 120 publishers currently participating.
New
New
New
With more than 300 full text journals Religion & Philosophy Collection™ provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
New
Covers critical surveys of literature, specifically graphic novels and Shakespeare’s sonnets; science; health; careers in science; decades of history, lives in history, and milestone documents from history.
New Popular
New
This database provides coverage of more than 500 full text journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed titles. Sociological Collection offers information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure. This database is updated daily via EBSCOhost.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...